Harry Potter Studio Tours

Warner Bros are have invested $155 million in the conversion of the original harry potter film sets in Leavesden Studios. About 6 thousand people a day are expected to come and they will be able to witness sets including the graet hall, harrys dorm and dumbledore’s office. Opening on the 31st of March 2012, this will be a must see attraction for any Harry Potter Fan.

I am going their this September, so EXCITED!!!

 

About John

I LOVE harry potter!!!!!!YAYAYAY
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Harry Potter Studio Tours

  1. emmafv17 says:

    It’s gonna be great! πŸ™‚ I’m so excited too πŸ˜‰ Btw there’s gonna be something special the first day? πŸ™‚

  2. emmafv17 says:

    Are you here???? Can you answer my comments please πŸ˜‰ and don’t leave this blog please πŸ™‚

  3. emmafv17 says:

    ………… I’m waiting for one of your posts you can have some information of HP news on mugglenet and then make your own post or something like that πŸ˜‰ Goof luck
    PD: Look John I love to comment in your blog but can you comment to on my blog hehe πŸ˜€ Just in the new posts I mean πŸ˜‰ Thanks :mrgreen:

  4. emmafv17 says:

    hehe thank u πŸ˜€ It’s okay I’m busy too but I have some moments to comment in your blog and put a little post on my blog πŸ˜‰

  5. emmafv17 says:

    Hey John! How are u? πŸ˜€ I hope fine and I hope you can back posting soon πŸ™‚ Well your new in the blog “area” right? Well when I was new a really good friend helped me on the blog “rules” so I hope these can help you (if you think you don’t need these it’s okay it’s just my opinion hehe πŸ˜€ I hope you don’t think I’m rule or something like that):
    -Post like every week or like in 2 weeks no more (if you have exams or something like that of course yes but try to make a post saying your having a break πŸ˜† )
    – The posts are for making information about your blog theme (in this case HP)
    – When you comment in another blog I recommend you FIRST comment in the LAST post he/she published then in the older posts, and for the last look the information of the pages read it enjoy it (LIKE THE POSTS) and if you have something to say comment on it πŸ˜‰
    – If you need a break (like ME in this moments say it πŸ˜† )
    -And keep doing your posts/pages πŸ˜€
    See you soon in another awesome post haha great job John byeee πŸ™‚

  6. emmafv17 says:

    haha maybe πŸ˜† but more work… no thanks I have 1 blog and school…. 2 blogs it’s too much but maybe in the future xP Your welcome πŸ˜‰ When you start a blog you (and all th people including me) always need some help πŸ˜€

  7. emmafv17 says:

    Hey John are you going to publish more posts? Hope yes well and if you want to still commenting in my blog u have to wait 1 week cuz the next post it’s going to be about animal crossing wild world (cause most of the fans I have in the blog they have a HP blog so…) πŸ˜€ Thanks and I’m waiting for your posts! Btw The studio it’s already opened!!!! I’m excited I wanna go soon πŸ˜€ And I want to meet Emma Watson too πŸ˜† :mrgreen:

    • John says:

      Wouldn’t we all like to meet emma watson!!! whats animal crossing wild world???? I’m gonna post again soon when I think of something to post on!!!:)

Leave a comment